Watch Copa America semi-final match online and on TV

0
9
Watch Copa America semi-final match online and on TV



CHILE play neighbours Peru in a Copa America semi-final rivals clash so fierce it would give yesterday’s derby a run for its money.
Brazil were 2-0 winners against Argentina in last night’s semi-final and now wait to see if they’ll be playing the holders or a Peru team that last won it in 1975.
1 Pedro Gallese was Peru’s quarter-final hero as he saved a Luis Suarez penaltyCredit: EPA
The Chileans and Peruvians progressed through tough quarter-finals in identical fashion, after drawing 0-0 with Colombia and Uruguay respectively.
Alexis Sanchez converted the winning penalty for La Roja, while Luis Suarez was reduced to tears after missing the only spot kick for the Uruguayans and sending Ricardo Gareca’s Incas through.
Can I live stream Chile vs Peru?
If you want to stream Chile vs Peru, sign up to the Premier Player from £9.99/month.
What TV channel is Chile vs Peru on?
You can watch Chile vs Peru live on Premier Sports 1.
The channel costs £9.99 a month for new customers (HD version is only available on Sky but you need a Sky HD box).
It is currently only available for residents in the UK and Northern Ireland and can be found on Sky channel 412 in HD and 866 in SD.
In Chile, the game will be live on Canal 13, TVN, CDF and DirecTV Sports, while DirecTV are also broadcasting in Peru, along with America Television.
For viewers in the United States, ESPN have the English and Portuguese rights and Telemundo the Spanish rights.

What time does Chile vs Peru kick off?
This semi-final clash is today at 1.30am UK time.
That’s 9.30pm on Wednesday at the Arena Gremio in Porto Alegre, 8.30pm in Chile and 7.30pm in Peru.

Team news

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here