TV channel, live stream, start time and squad news for Cricket World Cup warm-up game

TV channel, live stream, start time and squad news for Cricket World Cup warm-up game

WEST INDIES meet New Zealand in the final warm-up game before the Cricket World Cup.
Both sides are able to use all 15 of their touring squad in this match as they make last-minute preparations for the tournament proper.
AFP Chris Jordan celebrates dismissing Chris Gayle in St Lucia
What time is New Zealand vs West Indies?
THIS warm-up clash is all set for Tuesday, May 28.
The match will get underway at 10.30am.
Bristol plays host to the game, which is the final warm-up scheduled before the tournament proper begins.
Which TV channel can I watch it on?
SADLY this game isn’t being broadcast live in the UK.
But stick with us here on SunSport throughout the World Cup for unparalleled coverage and analysis.
If you’re in need of a cricket fix, Sky Sports Cricket and Main Event will be showing Bangaldesh vs India from Cardiff.
Coverage from South Wales begins at 10am.
HERE WE KOH Bangladesh vs India: TV channel, live stream, start time and team news AMAZING SENE Wenger breaks the internet as photo shows him rounding Zidane in charity match CommentDAVE KIDD Europa League final will define Emery’s frustrating first season with Arsenal LEW AIN’T SEEN NOTHING Hamilton warns rivals his start to F1 season has been just ‘average’ Live BlogALL THE GOSS All the latest updates from every club as summer speculation intensifies Live BlogGUNNER sign? All the latest transfer news as it happens from the Emirates
New Zealand squad
Kane Williamson (capt), Tom Blundell (wk), Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham (wk), Colin Munro, Jimmy Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor.
West Indies squad
Jason Holder (capt), Fabian Allen, Carlos Brathwaite, Darren Bravo, Sheldon Cottrell, Shannon Gabriel, Chris Gayle, Shimron Hetmyer, Shai Hope (wk), Evin Lewis, Ashley Nurse, Nicholas Pooran, Kemar Roach, Andre Russell, Oshane Thomas.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here