Post Tagged with: "Saint Kitts and Nevis"

Saint Kitts and Nevis

December 20, 2012 5:38 am

Saint Kitts and Nevis, independent country in the eastern Caribbean Sea. It is made up of two of the Leeward Islands, Saint Kitts (also known as Saint Christopher) and Nevis, in the West Indies. Saint Kitts and Nevis achieved full independence from the United Kingdom on September 19, 1983, and is a […]

Read more ›
Skip to toolbar
shared on