How to watch Cricket World Cup semi-final from Old Trafford TODAY

How to watch Cricket World Cup semi-final from Old Trafford TODAY

IT’S all on the line at Old Trafford as India take on New Zealand for a place in the World Cup final.
After more than a month of gruelling competition, Virat Kohli’s side are favourites to book their place in the showpiece against either Australia or England at Lord’s.
1 MS Dhoni will be hoping to shine as India take on the Kiwis in ManchesterCredit: AP:Associated Press
But don’t write off Kane Williamson’s Black Caps who have defied all expectations to reach this stage.
How can I live stream India vs New Zealand?
INDIA are looking to claim the trophy for the first time since 2011 but must first negotiate this tough test.
You can catch this game live on Sky Sports Cricket and Main Event in the UK.
The toss is set for 10am on Tuesday, July 9 with play due to start at 10.30am BST, which is 3pm in Delhi and 9.30pm in Aukland.
There are some showers forecast for the Manchester area early on Tuesday morning, but otherwise the weather looks dry.
TV coverage will get going at 9.30am.
Sky customers can stream wherever they are using Sky Go, whilst non-subscribers can watch on their mobile, tablet or PC by purchasing a NOW TV pass from just £8.99.
In India, Star Sports 1 will be showing the match live, with streaming via Hotstar.
And in New Zealand, Sky Sport is the place to head for coverage.
If you’re a subscriber to the service, download the Sky Go app to watch wherever you are.
Live BlogMARCHING ON Tottenham transfer new LIVE – All the latest Spurs updates and gossip CommentAlison Bender A footballer coming out now would be perfect after Pride weekend & Women’s WC Lem-me outta here! Man Utd enquire over wantaway Southampton midfielder Mario Lemina Live BlogGunners news Arsenal transfer news LIVE – Latest updates and gossip from the Emirates Live Blogunited news Man Utd transfer news LIVE – Latest news and gossip from Old Trafford EURO TRIP FK Sarajevo vs Celtic: Live stream, TV channel and kick-off time for CL qualifier

India squad
Virat Kohli (capt), Mayank Agarwal, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, MS Dhoni (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Hardik Pandya, *Rishabh Pant, KL Rahul, Mohammed Shami, Rohit Sharma, Kuldeep Yadav.
New Zealand squad
Kane Williamson (capt), Tom Blundell (wk), Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham (wk), Colin Munro, Jimmy Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here